Awesome Customer Reviews

Thank you for your positive comments and rating. We receiving thousands of comments every month. we can show only few.

In a word: awesomeness! Great color, loads of information, unique calendar, etc.,etc....I had been wanting to try out a wf from the Proactive &/or Reactive line...I really like what I see & my wish list has significantly increased with many wf's from those types! Thank you so much...it is immensely appreciated!

bmat** USA

2020-04-21 11:48:29

This is a DAM nice watch face!!! EXCELLENT!! Very easy to read fantastic color palette and incredible hand movement . All the info you need at a glance . You have outdone yourself with the ROMEO series of faces and this one is no different SUPERB !! GREAT JOB ...10 STARS A+

aced**

2020-04-03 06:17:16

Blown away! This design is absolutely stunning in every aspect. The default color theme is perfect as is but having the ability to change it up is a bonus. When I first saw the price I passed over it. Finding a few other designs that kind of appealed to me for less I kept coming back to thus one. Now that I have it I would pay 10 times that price. Seriously good job on this one.

bret**

2020-03-31 06:26:18

What a beautiful and very realistic wf I love it very much also very soon get best award from Samsung for your wonderful creation

cute**

2020-03-29 06:06:05

Wow super cool

magd**

2020-03-26 03:37:13

Very nice watch face. Cool colors and well-composed individual elements. Readable and aesthetic.

jaro**

2020-03-25 09:41:28

Very nice analog facewatch, allot of colour combination, allot of information. Thank you.

smic**

2020-03-25 08:51:32

This is an amazing watch face. If the dials color could be customizable, It would be absolutely perfect. Great work!

jldi*

2020-03-25 07:03:43

Perfect! Nice watch face. Thanks

feke***

2020-03-25 07:59:20

GOD BLESS AMERICA !! LOVE IT !! THANK YOU FOR CREATING AN AWESOME RED BLOODED AMERICAN FLAG......AND FOR MAKING IT FREE DIAL BEE IS BAD TO THE BONE ...

jim4**

2020-03-19 07:57:50

Beautifully crafted!! This is an exceptional watch face! Highly recommend. Great color pallet easy to read and just a very very nice design. Great job and thank you.

jim4**

2020-03-17 01:01:29

Excellent design. So beautiful .Beautiful details. Love the way all info is layed out. Makes it easy to see and read. Beautiful colors really shows up great. Nice AOD. Definitely recommend. Thank you.

dden**

2020-03-16 01:49:30

A very creative, unique design. Well laid out and easy to see with lots of clearly marked application launchers around the edges of the watch. Also a large selection of colour theme changes. Well done.

roge**

2020-03-16 01:45:15

A++++ love it! And about time decent watch faces were free and not over £200 like some of them!!!! Ridiculous x

morr**

2020-03-15 10:12:18

Thanks again for your comments. If you have any questions please send an email to dialbeee@gmail.com